Members

The following is a list of members of the Montech Seed Group.

Bruce Seed Farm, Inc.

Arden Bruce / Gord Pearse
Townsend, MT 59644
(406) 266-3103 Phone
(406) 266-3104 Fax
Email:  gord@bruceseed.com
www.bruceseed.com

Big Sky Wholesale Seeds, Inc.

Jay Hould
Shelby, MT 59474
(406) 434-5011 Phone
(406) 434-5014 Fax
Email:  bigskyseeds@3rivers.net
www.bigskyseeds.net

Cahill Seeds

Charlie Cahill
Scobey, MT 59263
(406) 783-5510 Phone
(406) 783-5515 Fax
Email: cahillseeds@nemont.net

Circle S Seeds of Montana

Steve McDonnell / John McDonnell
Three Forks, MT 59752
(406) 285-32696 Phone
(406) 284-4482 Phone
(406) 285-3040 Fax
(406) 284-44449 Fax
Email: circles@circlesseeds.com
www.circlesseeds.com

First Creek Seeds, Inc.

Darrell Menge / Russell Menge
Saco, MT 59261
(406) 527-3334 Phone
(406) 527-3286 Fax
Email: dmenge@nemont.net

Golden Harvest Seeds

Roger Terry / Jason Terry
Big Sandy, MT 59520
(406) 378-2112 Phone
(406) 378-2539 Fax
Email:  ghs@itstriangle.com

Golden Triangle Seed

Ron Spicher
Rudyard, MT 59540
(406) 355-4333 Phone
(406) 355-4307 Fax
Email:  gtsc@mtintouch.net

Heartland Seed

Steve Grove / Bing Von Bergen
Moccasin, MT 59462
(406) 423-5600 Phone
(406) 423-5665 Fax
Email:  sgrove5977@gmail.com
Email:  hrtseed@mtintouch.net

 

Hodgkiss Seeds

Bob Hodgkiss / Ben Hodgkiss
Choteau, MT 59422
(406) 466-5553 Phone
(406) 466-55554 Fax
Email:  hodgskiss.seed@hotmail.com

Northern Seeds, LLC

Ryan Holt
Great Falls, MT. 59405
(406) 952-1000 Phone
(406) 952-1270 Fax
www.northernseedllc.com
Email:  rholt@northernseedmontana.com

 

Treasure State Seeds

Chad Becker / Scott Gasvoda
Fairfield, MT 59436
(406) 467-2557 Phone
(406) 467-3377 Fax
Email:  treasure@3rivers.net
Email:  sgasvoda@3rivers.net
www.treasurestateseed.com

Westland Seeds

David Sagmiller / Scot Johnson / Les Buchmann
Ronan, MT 59864
(406) 676-4100 Phone
(406) 676-4101 Fax
Email:  westland@ronan.net
Email:  scott.westland@ronan.net
Email:  les.westland@ronan.net
www.westlandseed.com

Wildhorse Seeds

Brad Rhukamp / Dustin Rhukamp
Havre, MT 59501
(406) 265-5443 Phone
(406) 265-5444 Fax
Email:  bruhkamp@live.com
www.wildhorseseeds.com